EN
Select your language

Deleting contacts from the list

In your account, go to Contacts — All Contacts or Contacts — Lists, and proceed to the list you need.

Where to find lists of contacts.

Select contacts you would like to delete. Click on the Actions button and choose one of the following:

  •  Remove from lists — if you would like to delete the selected contacts from particular lists.
  •  Delete forever — if you would like to delete the contacts from all the lists.

Deleting contacts from the lists.

If you choose to Remove from Lists, you will see a window where you should select the lists to delete contacts from.

Removing contacts from lists.

If you choose to Delete Forever, the contacts will be totally deleted from the account. This action demands a confirmation. To delete contacts, enter “delete” and click on Delete Forever.

Deleting contacts from lists.

Did we answer to your question?

2
0